Christmas 2015

Standard

As you all know I’m addicted to crafting and decorating…however our house is very small. This is the first year in 5 1/2 years that we have gotten a Christmas tree and decorated the house up a bit. I was on a very tight budget so I was very lucky to have my in laws and my bestie Jill donate some decorations for me to have fun with. We went down to our local church and purchased a beautiful little tree for $7. With the ornaments they gave me and a few things purchased from the dollar tree I was able to dress up our tree, make a wreath, decorate the beautiful table that my hubby made for his Grandma (who just passed away, so we inherited it back), I made a partial wreath for my outdoor succulent box that I made this year and decorated our two street lamps that we bought from an estate sale a few years back (I only took a picture of one but you get the gest of it, I’m sure). I hope you enjoy my tid bits of creativity this Christmas! Thank you for all your love and support! Thanks for visiting my blog! Merry Christmas my friends and have a bright and safe New Year!

image

image

image

One response »

Leave a Reply

